Best Institute for ENSA,EC-Council Certified Network Security Administrator Training in Pune,India
Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3



The EC-Council's ENSA certification looks at the network security in defensive view while the CEH certification program looks at the security in offensive mode. The ENSA program is designed to provide fundamental skills needed to analyze the internal and external security threats against a network, and to develop security policies that will protect an organization’s information. Students will learn how to evaluate network and Internet security issues and design, and how to implement successful security policies and firewall strategies. In addition, they will learn how to expose system and network vulnerabilities and defend against them.

  • Course Contents
  • Fundamentals of Computer Network
  • Network Protocols
  • Protocol Analysis
  • Hardening Physical Security
  • Network Security
  • Security Standards Organizations
  • Security Standards
  • Security Policy
  • IEEE Standards
  • Network Security Threats
  • Intrusion Detection System (IDS) and Intrusion Prevention Systems (IPS)
  • Firewalls
  • Packet Filtering and Proxy Servers
  • Bastion Host and Honeypots
  • Securing Modems
  • Troubleshooting Network
  • Hardening Routers
  • Hardening Operating Systems
  • Patch Management
  • Log Analysis
  • Application Security
  • Web Security
  • E-mail Security
  • Authentication: Encryption, Cryptography and Digital Signatures
  • Virtual Private Networks and Remote Networking
  • Wireless Network Security
  • Creating Fault Tolerance
  • Incident Response
  • Disaster Recovery and Planning
  • Network Vulnerability Assessment